Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At McGlinn & Son Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
92 Reviews

John DaCosta
05/17/2024
Located in Lansdale
Reliable and honest.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
J Barrett
05/09/2024
I’ve been using McGlinn for a few years now. They do great work and are respectful of our home. They’ve installed a new system and service each year. They’re pricing is fair.
Bob Lunney
05/03/2024
Gerry McGlinn and sons Ryan and Colan replaced our two A/C and furnance units three years ago during two swelteringly hot summer days when we were desparate. The work was done quickly and the price was very competitive. Since then I have always had them come in early Spring to check the units and do any needed maintenance. Colan came this morning, two days after I requested service, and took care of everything. Knowledgable, courteous, communicative and pleasant. I will have McGlinn & Sons service my HVAC needs exclusively while I live in this area.
Brett Connolly
05/03/2024
Located in North Wales
Colan and Alex just did an AC preventative maintenance for me. Professional and courteous as always. I've been a customer for years. McGlinn & Son are a great company, do yourself a favor and give them a call for your HVAC needs. You won't be disappointed!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Gregory W Galeone
05/01/2024
Located in Chalfont
Colan and Alex did preventive maintenance. On time, professional, and polite. I have used McGlinn & Sons for preventative maintenance for 5 years when they installed my new HVAC. Highly recommend.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Maggie Young
05/01/2024
McGlinn & Son is an exceptional family-owned business that I would highly recommend to anyone in North Wales and surrounding areas. They are always reliable, honest, and professional. I have used them for years and will continue doing so without any hesitation!
Bob Sinnamon
04/30/2024
Located in Chalfont
McGlynn and Son installed our new gas furnace and central air systems in 2019. Excellent install. Quality systems. Just today, Collin and Alex came to complete a AC checkup. Courteous, efficient, friendly, polite comes to mind. Thank you gentlemen! Bob S.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Ann Kravitz
04/19/2024
We live in North Wales and have used McGlinn and Sons for two properties for a number of years. They are very honest, polite and reasonable. We highly recommend them!
John Maggi
04/16/2024
Gerry is a very competent and honest person - never tries to upsell something not needed and responds to requests for service quickly. It is always a pleasure to see him or Colan.
Bob McNichol
04/16/2024
Gerry and Colan McGlinn had put in a mini-split at our small business a few years ago, and were great at recommending the right unit for our needs as well as working around some of the architectural limitations of the building. A year later, they added an AC compressor to our existing furnace at home, and made it super easy and at a competitive price. Colan just came out today to do a tune-up of our furnace and AC at home, walked me through everything they did, and was great to work with. If you are looking for anything HVAC related, definitely consider giving this family owned business your consideration. I can't recommend them more highly.
Jim Keebler
04/12/2024
Mcglinn&Son are standup gentlemen who do quality work. They are very efficient and professional. I’ve had other professional HVAC contractors out to do work for me in the past, and it pales in comparison. They take their time to do the job the right way and refuse to cut corners. I highly recommend Mcglinn&Son.
Anita Klinger
04/11/2024
Highly recommend McGlinn & Son for any issues you may have with heating or air conditioning. We have used Gerry McGlinn over 20 yrs now and never had any issues. Just had our routine service check with his son Colin. The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree -Colin was knowledgeable, friendly, & reasonable.
J Davis
04/10/2024
Great company to work with. They installed a new heating / cooling unit after my older system stopped working. They are very clean and and professional and very friendly. I use them for the routine maintenance and they always do great service.
Mark S.
04/06/2024
We woke up to our furnace not producing heat. Called McGlinn & Son and Gerry came out and had it fixed same day for a reasonable price. Very thankful!
Mark Siegrist
04/06/2024
Located in King Of Prussia
We woke up to our furnace not producing heat. Called McGlinn & Son and Gerry came out and had it fixed same day for a reasonable price. Highly recommend McGlinn & Son!
Service: System Repair
Gwynne Dornberg
04/04/2024
Nicolette Sinclair
03/26/2024
C
03/26/2024
This company is the best HVAC Montgomery/Bucks county! Their customer service is exceptional and their work is detailed and affordable. Highly recommended. 5/5
Nick Reynolds
03/26/2024
Google User
03/22/2024
Real Professional! Lost a power to the thermostat, and I had no idea what the problem was. Gerry troubleshoot over the phone and helped me fix an issue. You don't find true professionals like that anymore. He will be the only one who will service my house now on.
Patrice Erik
03/20/2024
Patrick Gillen
03/08/2024
Located in Lansdale
when i called they came right out within a hour , fixed and serviced our heater for our business. Very professional and polite , thanks Gerry
Service: System Repair
Monica Farris
03/07/2024
Very professional and responsive ! McGlinn H&C have taken care of our hvac needs for 20 years. Always there to help and with friendly service & reasonable rates. Highly recommend !
Christine Branson
03/06/2024
I had them out for a routine cleaning, and to get a quote on replacing our furnace. They were each time courtesy, professional, and friendly. More importantly they were thorough with the new installation. We couldn’t be more happy with the new furnace. I highly recommend them.
Tilde 1
02/06/2024
Recommend!!
See All Reviews